System.InvalidCastException: Conversion from type 'DBNull' to type 'Date' is not valid. at Microsoft.VisualBasic.CompilerServices.Conversions.ToDate(Object Value) at calendar.Page_Load(Object sender, EventArgs e) OSV - NEWS / Calendar

year month 22/04/2018
previous 2018
January
ASAP - Annecy Showroom Avant-Première Monday 15 January - Tuesday 16 January
ASAP (Annecy Showroom Preview) is the unavoidable event for all the textile professionals specialized in the ski/outdoor areas.
During two days, more than 50 brands will present to retailers the 2019 winter collection in exclusivity.

Location : Annecy

+ ASAP
ISPO Munich Sunday 28 January - Wednesday 31 January
March
OSV MORNING SEMINAR SERIES - INNOVATION Wednesday 07 March
Theme: financing innovation
Annecy Base Camp Inauguration Ceremony Thursday 08 March
Annecy Base Camp Invitational Friday 09 March
Sport Achat Winter Monday 12 March - Wednesday 14 March
Sport Achat is a trade show that brings together ski, mountain sports, snowboarding, and outdoor and brands with retailers and distributors in France.

The upcoming edition will once again offer the opportunity you to discover the latest apparel, footwear and equipment in the outdoor sports and mountain sports industry.

Location: Eurexpo Hall 2 - Lyon

+ Sport Achat
STARTUP CLUB Thursday 15 March
April
OSV COCKTAILS & NETWORKING - Grenoble Thursday 05 April
OSV SUSTAINABILITY BREAKFAST Thursday 05 April
OSV EVENING SEMINAR SERIES Thursday 26 April
May
OSV COCKTAILS & NETWORKING x MAXI RACE Friday 25 May
Maxi Race Saturday 26 May
Location: Annecy (74)

+ Maxi Race
June
Alps Bike Festival Friday 15 June - Friday 16 February
OutDoor Show Friedrichshafen Sunday 17 June - Wednesday 20 June
The OutDoor is one of the worldwide references in the sport and outdoor professional exhibition.
All across the world, the major brands in those industries are preparing for this must attend meeting in the heart of Europe.

Location: Friedrichshafen- Germany

+ OutDoor Show
STARTUP CLUB - Chambéry Grand Lac Base Camp Tuesday 26 June
OSV EVENING SEMINAR SERIES Thursday 28 June
July
After Work Party OSV Thursday 26 July
August
After Work Party OSV Thursday 23 August
September
Sport Achat Summer Monday 10 September - Tuesday 11 September
UP! THE COMPANY MANAGEMENT FORUM Friday 21 September
For more information, please contact Aleksandra : aleksandra(at)outdoorsportsvalley.org
October
THE EVENING BEFORE - High Five Thursday 04 October
High Five Festival Friday 05 October - Sunday 07 October
OSV EVENING SEMINAR SERIES Thursday 18 October
November
DxO Thursday 08 November
OSV SUSTAINABILITY BREAKFAST Tuesday 13 November
INTERNSHIP FORUM Thursday 29 November
December
OSV INNOVATION BREAKFAST Tuesday 04 December
OSV COCKTAILS & NETWORKING Thursday 13 December
contact For more information, please contact us
twitter

SIGN IN

Email :
Password
show media
show alert blocked
You must sign in with your OSV account to view this content.
show Inscrit

MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION REGISTERED


Your application request has been taken into account. Following approval of your registration, you will receive your user id and password by email.


CONTINUE

show Annuaire

DIRECTORY REGISTRATION


Your registration request has been taken into account. It will be effective after approval by administrator.


CONTINUE

forgot password

Forgot your password?

Enter your email address below. Click the "Continue" button. We will send your password to you.

Email :
Continue